Is Cinnaholic Vegan? The Vegan Options at Cinnaholic (Updated 2022)

Are you wondering if Cinnaholic is vegan. If so, you’re in the right place. In this post we are going to dig into the Cinnaholic Bakery and get you the answers you need to determine¬† if it products are suitable for vegans.

Cinnaholic is an American cinnamon roll bakery franchise founded in 2010 in Berkeley, California. The company is known for its made-to-order, gourmet vegan cinnamon rolls and other sweet treats.

Is Cinnaholic Vegan? Yes. All Cinnaholic products are vegan. They are made with the highest quality ingredients, and are 100% plant-based, dairy & lactose-free, egg-free and cholesterol-free.

However, Cinnaholic do not offer gluten-free baked goods at this time.

Cinnaholic Ingredients:

All of Cinnaholic ingredients are 100% vegan including the sugar (our sugar is not filtered with bone char like most commercial sugars).

Cinnamon Roll: enriched baking flour, granulated sugar, salt, palm fruit, soybean, safflower, canola, and olive oils, salt, sunflower lecithin, soy lecithin, artificial and natural flavors, potassium sorbate, pea protein, calcium disodium, beta carotene, monoglycerides of vegetable fatty acids (emulsifier), lactic acid (non-dairy, derived from sugar beets) annatto extract, filtered water, whole soybeans, soy milk, tricalcium phosphate, sea salt, carrageenan, vanilla flavor, vitamin A palmitate, vitamin D2, riboflavin, vitamin B12, active dry yeast, granulated beet sugar, molasses, ground cinnamon. Vegetable oil blend (palm, canola, soybean, flax, and olive oils).

Frosting: palm fruit, soybean, safflower, canola, and olive oils, salt, sunflower lecithin, soy lecithin, artificial and natural flavors, potassium sorbate, pea protein, calcium disodium, beta carotene, monoglycerides of vegetable fatty acids (emulsifier), lactic acid (non-dairy, derived from sugar beets) annatto extract, water, expeller processed natural oil blend (soybean, palm fruit, and olive) maltodextrin,non-GMO soy protein, tofu, non-dairy lactic acid, locust bean, guar, cellulose, xanthan and carrageenan gums, sugar, vegetable mono and diglycerides, powdered sugar, cornstarch, organic coconut oil {refined}, modified potato and corn starches, less than 2% of: sea salt, natural flavor, calcium phosphate, citric acid, sugarcane fiber, sodium citrate, sunflower lecithin, beta carotene for color. Vegetable oil blend (palm, canola, soybean, flax, and olive oils).


Related Posts:


Pie Crumble: whole oats, palm fruit, soybean, safflower, canola, and olive oils, salt, sunflower lecithin, soy lecithin, artificial and natural flavors, potassium sorbate, pea protein, calcium disodium, beta carotene, monoglycerides of vegetable fatty acids (emulsifier), lactic acid (non-dairy, derived from sugar beets) annatto extract, granulated sugar, molasses, enriched wheat flour, ground cinnamon. Vegetable oil blend (palm, canola, soybean, flax, and olive oils).

Cookie Dough: sodium bicarbonate, palm fruit, soybean, safflower, canola, and olive oils, salt, sunflower lecithin, soy lecithin, artificial and natural flavors, potassium sorbate, pea protein, calcium disodium, beta carotene, monoglycerides of vegetable fatty acids (emulsifier), lactic acid (non-dairy, derived from sugar beets) annatto extract, granulated sugar, enriched wheat flour, water, vanilla extract, potato starch, tapioca starch flour, calcium lactate (not derived from dairy), calcium carbonate, cream of tartar, cellulose gum, modified cellulose, molasses, organic soybeans, soy milk, tricalcium citrate, carrageenan, vitamin A palmitate, vitamin D2, riboflavin, vitamin B12, unsweetened cocoa, cocoa butter, soy lecithin. Vegetable oil blend (palm, canola, soybean, flax, and olive oils).

Brownies: Cocoa powder, sodium bicarbonate, palm fruit, soybean, safflower, canola, and olive oils, salt, sunflower lecithin, soy lecithin, artificial and natural flavors, potassium sorbate, pea protein, calcium disodium, beta carotene, monoglycerides of vegetable fatty acids (emulsifier), lactic acid (non-dairy, derived from sugar beets) annatto extract, granulated sugar, enriched wheat flour, water, vanilla extract, potato starch, tapioca starch flour, calcium lactate (not derived from dairy), calcium carbonate, cream of tartar, cellulose gum, modified cellulose. Vegetable oil blend (palm, canola, soybean, flax, and olive oils).[1]

Conclusion

All Cinnaholic products are made with 100% vegan ingredients, which makes them suitable for vegans and vegetarians.